Dinner of Honor Registration and Tribute Journal Ads

Click below to select your option and submit payment.grogger
If you have any questions or need more information, email us!
Place an ad in our special Tribute Journal for Event Honorees, Julie Kaminsky & Alan Minsk and Volunteers of the Year, Sheila & Kevin Cranman. 
Come and celebrate our AJA Faculty & Staff - this year they are ALL Teachers of the Year!
Commemorate the retirement of our AJA Treasures, Penny Eisenstein and Vicki Flink!
Don't miss this special virtual event!